一步搞定

查看: 1148|回复: 0

[外航其它] 【面試問題百百種】面對難相處的同事,我該如何處理 ?

[复制链接]

发表于 2015-12-29 21:56:54 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

「這是外商公司測驗”team work”很典型的問題,回答技巧在於 _____ ?」
「同事真的難相處!? 把握面試技巧三大點,讓難問題變加分題」
【Question】
" What kind of people do you feel the most difficult to get along with? If he happens to be your colleague, how would you handle this situation? "
你覺得什麼樣的人最難相處?如果他正巧是你的同事,你如何對應?
【Answer】
Fiona:    I’ll feel it a challenge to work with an irresponsible person. I now work as a waitress at a Dim-sum restaurant…I work on the weekend shift…which is the busiest…and also we get the best tips on weekends. Everybody has overloaded work…getting tables ready, checking and on-loading Dim-sum steamers from the kitchen, refilling tea pots every minute, bla...bla...bla…About two months ago, there were some reservation problems at the reception. The manager asked me to look after extra three tables for Brian…because he was handling the reservation…and he would take over his tables from me after the problem is solved. Guess what, he NEVER came back! I worked all the way through…I talked to him afterwards…but he said, “Oh, sorry. What can I do? I simply ‘forgot about it’!” I wish I could be as “naïve” as Brian – FORGOT his responsibility…
Fiona說:跟不負責的人一同工作,我覺得是一大挑戰。我在港式飲茶當服務生,上週末的班,這是最忙、小費最多的時段。每個人都超時、超量的工作...擺桌、從廚房換上新鮮蒸籠、每分鐘都得添熱茶...種種繁雜的工作。約兩個月前,櫃台出了點訂桌的麻煩,經理要我先幫Brian照顧他有三桌的客人,因為他去處理訂桌的事,等他解決了會自己回來上菜,服務他的客人。你們猜怎麼著?他從沒回來!我從頭到結束,全幫他做完了,後來我去問問他,他只說了:「啊!失禮了,全給忘了,我也不知如何是好呀?」哎!我還真希望我能像Brian那麼天真呢-把自己的責任給”忘”了...